La Salle Institute recently inducted twenty new members of The Brother Thomas Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society, along with twelve new member to The Brother Arnold Chapter of the National Honor Society. The National Honor Society also awarded Pins and Certificates to, President – Matthew Bonanni, Vice-President – Michael Splann, and Secretary – Philip Adikes.

The Brother Thomas Chapter:

President – John O’Bryan Jr., Vice-President – Liam Mooney, Secretary – Paul Howard, Christian Brennan, James Carlow, Connor Cepiel, Thomas Colgan, Ronan Coughlin, Jimmy Franchini, Sebastian Geiger, Rory Hayes, Dominic Huneau, James Klingaman, Declan O’Leary, Thomas Pemrick, Matthew Roohan, Conor Ryan, Julian Tessitore, Matthew VanDenburgh, and Jonathan Weber.

The Brother Arnold Chapter:

Matthew Etman, Jonathan Brennan, Brennan Buhr, Dermont Coughlin, Christopher Howard, Zachary Hurst, Jeremy Lopez, Joseph Planz, Spencer Rapp, Connor Reilly, Adam Sabo, and Leon Wilson.