Over the past year, several individuals have been welcomed into leadership roles at Lasallian schools in our District. We join the following schools in celebrating our new DENA leadership. May God bless all of our Lasallian leaders! 

Br. Thomas Gerrow, FSC
Interim President
Christian Brothers Academy, Lincroft NJ

Mr. Pedro Hernandez
General Director
Colegio De La Salle, Bayamon PR

Dr. Angel Gonzalez
Head of School
De La Salle Academy, New York NY

Mr. James Fyke
La Salle College High School, Wyndmoor PA

Mr. Joseph Raczkowski
La Salle Institute, Troy NY

Mr. Steve Sgambelluri
La Salle Institute, Troy NY

Dr. Tim O’Shaughnessy
Interim President
La Salle University, Philadelphia PA