The Strategic Planning Committee, commissioned in June 2017, will meet regularly along with it’s sub-committees. Their work and updates will be posted here!



June 20, 2017 – Announcing the Strategic Planning Committee >



Members of the Committee

  • Mr. Matt Keough, Principal
    Christian Brothers Academy-Syracuse NY
  • Ms. Sarah Laitinen, Director of Lasallian Programs
    Christian Brothers Conference, Washington DC
  • Mr. Jeff Mancabelli, President 
    Saint John’s College High School, Washington DC
  • Ms. Jaime Longo, Executive Director of the De La Salle Institute for Advanced Teaching & Learning 
    La Salle University, Philadelphia PA
  • Br. Dennis Lee, FSC, Visitor-designate
    DENA, Eatontown NJ
  • Ms. Marisa Passafiume, Assistant Vice-President for Academic Success
    Manhattan College, Bronx NY
  • Mr. Ben Ventresca, Board Chair Emeritus
    La Salle College High School, Wyndmoor PA
  • Ms. Anne Kemp, President
    Berkeley Developmental Resources, Toronto CA
  • Br. Joe Juliano, FSC, Director of Administration
    DENA, Eatontown NJ
  • Br. Thomas Casey, FSC, Auxiliary Visitor-designate
    DENA, Eatontown NJ

Not pictured

  • Br. James Martino, FSC, President
    Ocean Tides School, Narragansett RI