The Mission Council of the District of Eastern North America assists and supports the Visitor in the exercise of his duties with respect to the Lasallian educational mission in the existing and future ministries of the District.

Ms. Beth Bixby

Chief Executive Officer for Tides Family Services

Br. William Mann, FSC

President Emeritus – St. Mary’s University – Winona, MN


Ms. Lynda Di Prospero

Vice Principal-Academics – De La Salle College “Oaklands”

Ms. Maryann Donohue-Lynch

Associate Executive Director for the Office of Mission and Ministry

Lois-HarrMs. Lois Harr

Assistant VP for Student Life and Director of Campus Ministry and Social Action at Manhattan College

Mr. William Gault

Executive Director of The De La Salle School

Br. Joseph Jozwiak, FSC

President of Christian Brothers Academy – Syracuse


j_logan80x100Mr. James Logan

Director, De La Salle Vocational – St. Gabriel’s System

Br. Ernest Miller, FSC

Vice-President for Mission at La Salle University

Peggy PerkinsMs. Margaret Perkins

Campus Minister at Christian Brothers Academy – Syracuse

Dr. James Schlegel

Head of School, Christian Brothers Academy – Albany


Mr. Gregory Shea

Board Member for De La Salle Collegiate High School

101716-charles-stemblerMr. Charles Stembler

Principal of Calvert Hall College High School

Mr-Ben-VentrescaMr. Benjamin Ventresca

Immediate-Past Board Chair, La Salle College High School

101716-weylandMr. Alan Weyland

Executive Director of the Office for Mission and Ministry

Br. John Guasconi

Recording Secretary