The Mission Council of the District of Eastern North America assists and supports the Visitor in the exercise of his duties with respect to the Lasallian educational mission in the existing and future ministries of the District.

Mission Council

Members by Right of Office

Ms. Maryann Donohue-Lynch

Associate Executive Director for the Office of Mission and Ministry

Mr. Justin Martineau

Associate Director for the Office of Mission and Ministry

101716-weylandMr. Alan Weyland


Appointed Members

Ms. Beth Bixby
Chief Executive Officer for Tides Family Services

Br. James Butler
President of La Salle College High School

Ms. Kerry Conroy
Principal of La Salle Academy

Ms. Christine Estes
Lasallian Coordinator, Department Chairperson, Teacher at La Salle Academy

Br. Timothy Froehlich
Director of Finance for DENA

Dr. Colette Geary
VP of Enrollment Management at Manhattan College

Mr. Matthew Keough
President of Christian Brothers Academy – Syracuse

j_logan80x100Mr. James Logan
Chair, Director of the Office for Mission & Ministry

Br. William Mann, FSC
President Emeritus – St. Mary’s University – Winona, MN

Sr. Jeanne McGowan
President of La Salle Academy

Mr. Michael Scaramuzzo
Asst. Principal for Student Life at St. John Paul II Academy

Mr. Benjamin Ventresca, Jr.
Provincial Delegate for Ministry Governing Boards