District Council

The District Council is composed of Brothers who have been elected by their confreres to serve in this important role of advisor and councilor to the Brother Visitor in his leadership of the District.

Br. Robert Schaefer


Br. Frank Byrne

Auxiliary Visitor, Members by Right of Office

Elected Members

Br. Paul Avvento


Br. Richard Buccina


Br. James Butler


Br. Thomas Casey


Br. Richard Galvin


Br. Daniel Gardner


Br. John Kane


Br. William Mann



Br. Anthony Baginski


Br. Robert Bimonte



Jennifer Montalvo